• Olga16101
  • Olga

    34 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 34 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1987-02-27 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as administrator of ItaliaVogs wholesale-retail company. Weight 52
Birth Date 1987-02-27 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Olga, a single beautiful Ukrainian girl with blue eyes and blonde hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Mykhailivka, Ukraine. Education : teacher of Ukrainian language, literature, art culture and English language. I'm a very active person in life, I don't like to sit still, I like to travel and lead an active lifestyle. I want to give happiness and love to a loved one. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Russia. I do yoga, swimming, playing the piano, loving ballet and dancing, dancing for 15 years.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. A man who is not younger than me, age 35-40 years, a man must be educated in any case, without children, but if one child I am not afraid, as I love children.) It's important it's not a Muslim man! Externally: my man is high, athletic build, dark-haired, European appearance. the most important thing is my man brought up, loving, gentle, caring, able to earn money and provide for his family, loving to travel, in a word easy on the rise),My man is a well-bred, loving, respectful of me, psychologically adequate person who actually wants to create a family. My man is a purposeful man, financially wealthy, loving to travel, and with a good sense of humor .