• Tatiana16082
  • Tatiana

    45 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 45 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 172 cm
Birth Date 1976-01-23 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Hotel Administrator Weight 58
Birth Date 1976-01-23 Kids NO

About Me

Hello, I am Tatyana, Ukrainian girl with green eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Brovary, Ukraine. I am an open and kind girl. Funny and positive. With character. I appreciate the honesty of people. I try to be optimistic. I like to cook delicious food. I love animals, especially dogs. I know how to enjoy simple things and be happy in everyday life. Because that's what life is all about. I want to find a serious, family oriented man and that's why I registered in this marriage agency . I registered to meet someone who has been vetted by CQMI agency.

Hobbies

I am a Slav born in Ukraine. I like growing flowers. I like to watch movies or informative programs. I like theater and cinema. I like barbecue and dinner in the nature. I like travelling. I especially enjoy the mountains and the sea, as well as architecture. I am open to everything new.

Search For...

I am a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe and looking for a man. I am looking for a kind, caring and reliable man. I can't stand selfishness. I need a man who knows how to make quick decisions. A man who knows how to control his negative emotions. I want him to be fun and easygoing. And that he knows how to enjoy life and the simple things in life. I don't like jealousy. Life's too short to waste it on stress and scandals. I'm looking for a man with whom we can live in peace and harmony. I want a man with whom we can solve all misunderstandings and problems calmly. He should be positive and optimistic. And of course open for love. If we see life in the same way, I am waiting for you.