• Alyona16076
  • Alyona

    31 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 31 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 180 cm
Birth Date 1989-06-23 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour gray-blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as event manager Weight 60
Birth Date 1989-06-23 Kids NO

About Me

Hello, I am Alyona, a single beautiful Ukrainian girl with blue eyes and brown hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine. I am a sincere and honest person. I respect the world around me. For me, the most important thing in life is family. A family where love and harmony reign, where they love, respect and support each other. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I love to travel and study trajectories and cultures of other countries. I also love water sports, especially surfing, wakeboarding and yachting. I also love volleyball and golf. In summer I prefer to spend my free time actively, but in winter I prefer a homely atmosphere, theatres, movies or meetings with friends over a cup of tea and pleasant conversations somewhere in a cozy cafe.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. In a man I appreciate honesty, openness, responsibility, self-sufficiency, activity, love of sport, love of travel. It is desirable that the man wanted a joint child, preferably without children from past marriages.