• Ilona16022
  • Ilona

    45 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 45 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 160 cm
Birth Date 1976-03-19 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as designer, fashion designer Weight 47
Birth Date 1976-03-19 Kids NO

About Me

Hello, I am Ilona, a single beautiful Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine. I'm sociable, open, feminine. They say I'm kind, but I'm strong enough to maintain my individuality and not dissolve into anyone. I am generous, but not wasteful. I am a believer, I go to church, and Christian values are very important to me. I appreciate sincerity in relationships. I love walking, hiking, swimming, scuba diving and everything new. I work in the fashion industry, making clothes. I love my work and in the future I would like to develop further in this direction. As for the family, I appreciate the peace, warmth and soulfulness that only the family can give. I love children, I love to cook for someone, I love to create home comfort. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I love reading, drawing, traveling, I'm open to everything new, I love to visit exhibitions and museums.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. My man should be smart, reliable, caring, responsible, with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a husband who would be my best friend. It is also desirable that he was athletic and loved to travel.