• Oksana15926
  • Oksana

    48 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 48 Years old Language English, Russian
Country
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: country in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 256
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0009441752{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Height 168 cm
Birth Date 1973-06-01 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as DENTAL CLINIC ADMINISTRATOR Weight 56
Birth Date 1973-06-01 Kids YES

About Me

Hello, I'm Oksana, a lonely Russian woman with blue eyes and brown hair from Verneuil sur Vienne. I was born in Obninsk, Russia. Hello, my name is Oksana. I am a charming young woman, Russian by birth, currently living in France. My family and friends think I am an elegant, optimistic, inbornly tact and educated woman. I try to start every day with a smile and a good mood. My colleagues appreciate my organization, concentration and goodwill, as well as the qualities needed to work with patients at our dental clinic. .. I registered with this CQMI dating agency. I have registered with a dating agency in France to help me start a family with the international dating agency CQMI. I believe in love without borders.

Hobbies

I am a Slav born in Russia. I like to devote my time to interior and exterior decoration of the house, I like to cook delicious dishes, I take cooking lessons. I like to play sports actively and regularly, travel and discover new countries and their culture. I keep abreast of the latest developments in art, fashion and cinema. I drive well, speak and write French well. I have registered on this website to meet a special person who I can make happy and with whom we will create a harmonious relationship and therefore a strong family. I would like to meet my soul mate and share the most beautiful moments of our life together.

Search For...

I'm a single Russian-speaking girl who lives in Eastern Europe and is looking for a man. I want to meet a smart, responsible and decent person who wants to create a strong relationship and a family that is strong, harmonious and mutually respectful. I am looking for a reliable partner that I can rely on and who can count on my support and love. I dream of a husband who is generous and open, educated and economical, balanced and polite, loving and friendly.