• Alina15872
  • Alina

    38 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 38 Years old Language English, Russian
Country RUSSIA Height 171 cm
Birth Date 1986-01-14 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as deputy manager Weight 54
Birth Date 1986-01-14 Kids NO

About Me

Hello, I'm Alina, a single Russian woman with blue eyes and brown hair from Novosibirsk. I was born in Novosibirsk, Russia. I am a very kind and receptive person, although I may seem cold and reserved to a foreigner. I love my family very much. I help animals and I care about the environment as much as possible. I am very unusual, so I don't find the right man for me. I am pragmatic (prosperity and financial stability are important to me), but I am very sensual and vulnerable, believing in justice and true love. I can't pretend at all, but I don't know how!) It's very simple. I work in a company specializing in the supply and production of spare parts and equipment for helicopters. Before that, I worked as an accountant and I also had several clothing stores. I was married for a long time. I am very selective in choosing my partner, so I look forward to it). .. I registered on this CQMI dating agency. I registered in a marriage agency in France to help me create a family with the international dating agency CQMI. I believe in love without borders.


I am a Slavic woman born in Russia. In the past I was a professional dancer, devoting a large part of my life to dance. I still love dancing today. I am also a very athletic person, so I like to do any sport (not extreme). Recently, I recently finished acting classes, performing on stage. In general, I am a very creative person.

Search For...

I'm a lonely Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe looking for a man. I like men who are passionate about their career and always try to improve themselves in what they do. And this concerns everything: family, work, hobbies, spiritual growth, and so on. My ambition is not necessarily to leave Russia, I intend to find the right man for me and I am ready for experiences.