• Natalia15751
  • Natalia

    45 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 45 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 164 cm
Birth Date 1976-06-29 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour gray-blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Chief accountant Weight 56
Birth Date 1976-06-29 Kids YES

About Me

Hello, I am Natalia, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with gray eyes and brown hair from the city of Sumy, Ukraine. I was born in Sumy. I'm loyal and faithful, and if I love, others don't exist for me. I am kind, open, even naive, sometimes it becomes a minus for me, but I keep believing people and try to justify their behavior. If a person does bad things, they are just very unhappy and demand love. I am attentive and caring to my loved ones, always trying to come to the rescue, if necessary. I work in a contact lenses and glasses shop and I combine the position of accountant and manager. This job is interesting for me because it involves communicating with clients. People are different and come with different moods. But I try to make people smile at me. I think it is very important to preserve our human qualities in any situation and give each other positive emotions. In family relationships it is also very important. Also, mutual trust, mutual respect, mutual care, patience and, of course, love... These are the qualities that, I believe, are simply necessary to create a strong family. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like to read and do handicrafts, it's very exciting and relaxing. I love theater, movies, music of different genres. I like to visit interesting historical places, museums, exhibitions and concerts. I like to walk in nature, I like animals, especially dogs. I love to travel, and the sea and sun is what makes me delighted. I also like to ride a bike, and I have plans to learn how to rollerblade and skate. At home I do fitness and try to keep fit.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. Well educated, self-sufficient, decent, intelligent, interesting in communication, with a good sense of humor. Careful and attentive, serious about marriage and family. Interests and hobbies can be diverse. I am a very passionate person, so I can share and support the hobbies of a loved one.