• Alyona15714
  • Alyona

    31 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 31 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1989-07-01 Smoking YES
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as I work as a teacher and have my own beauty salon Weight 60
Birth Date 1989-07-01 Kids NO

About Me

Hello, I am Alyona, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with green eyes and blonde hair from the city of Kherson, Ukraine. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine. I am kind, gentle, caring, sociable, but at the same time purposeful, responsible. The main thing in the family and relationships is trust and be faithful to each other. I love children, I want 3 children, I am ready to accept the children of my man. I also help cancer sick children to orphans. And I devote my free time to them. I work as a teacher at the International Maritime Academy, and I also have my own beauty salon. For me, my husband should be my support, and as a woman I am ready to support and inspire him. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I'm into painting and yoga. I like to spend my free time in nature.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. I want to meet a serious, self-sufficient man who is ready to start a family and take responsibility for it. I have a negative attitude towards rude and self-confident men.