• Olga15072
  • Olga

    26 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 26 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 160 cm
Birth Date 1995-03-03 Smoking YES
Relationship Single Eye Colour
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: eyecolor in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 270
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0008441128{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Head of HR Department Weight 53
Birth Date 1995-03-03 Kids NO

About Me

Hello, I am Olga, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Kherson. I was born in Kherson in Ukraine. I'm kind, feminine, sweet, sociable. I dream to create a happy and strong family, to get acquainted with a decent and serious young man, reliable and ready for family life. The main thing for me in the family is the presence of trust, respect, mutual understanding and, of course, love and attraction between partners. I lead an active lifestyle, I have been engaged in 8 years of sports dancing with a bias to gymnastics. I love children, animals. I love to learn something new, to get acquainted with new people. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I love animals, read books, watch TV shows, go out with friends.

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. He should be Kind, purposeful, interesting interlocutor, with a sense of humor, caring.