• Olga15057
  • Olga

    35 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 35 Years old Language English, Russian
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: country in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 256
Call Stack
10.0003363128{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Height 173 cm
Birth Date 1989-01-02 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as cashback service Weight 54
Birth Date 1989-01-02 Kids YES

About Me

Hello, I am Olga, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and black hair from the city of Kiev. I was born in Krivoi Rog in Ukraine. I'm in charge of promoting the client's cache-back service, which is an international partner-manager. I'm very sensitive, soft, but at the same time tough in character, caring, honest, which is also required for myself, and accordingly some people perceive it as demanding, but I think it is mutual understanding and respect. My idea of family should consist of taking care of each other, necessarily communicating, without understanding each other's lives together will not work. My work does not interfere with the family at all, because I can do my job in any part of the world, the main thing is Phone and Internet, but I want my companion to understand it and respect my choice. Family values in a family are joint plans for life, a week, a day. That is, there should be an idyllic family and shared values. The wife wants her husband to be happy and the husband also lives in a harmonious family and develops without any psychological traumas. I want to tell my man that my dream of being with a man is always with me, as one half found the other and joined together, that it the most precious and dear person in the world, as with a man once and for all. My support for him and in business / work, increases / friendly relationships, accompanying the man for a stable confidence in his female soul. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.


I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I love to travel and I want to do it with my man, I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, I love books, I love sports three times a week. But also, in my life I have a lot of communication with people, because I develop the network industry, and there should be its support in my direction as well. Children are a very important part of my life, I have a son and I also want two more children: a daughter.

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. He is Constantly striving for development and growth. To be pleasant, caring, able to take care of, understand, not compete, and was a support and protection. Our interests will coincide if we decide to be with each other.