• Natalia14942
  • Natalia

    38 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 38 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 169 cm
Birth Date 1982-11-15 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Teacher Weight 54
Birth Date 1982-11-15 Kids YES

About Me

Hello, I'm Natalia, a beautiful single ukrainian woman with brown eyes and chestnut hair from the city of Cherkassy. I was born in Cherkassy, Ukraine. I am quite responsible and serious about the issue of creating a family, although in itself I am very funny and it is easy to communicate with me. I am quite open, quite tolerant. I adhere to the principle of justice in everything (perhaps, the imprint of my profession, the work of a teacher, this quality becomes one of the main ones). I have a fairly calm character: "I measure ten times, I slice once" - that's me. I always try to listen to other people's points of view. But if I have my own vision of the situation, I try to defend it. I consider myself kind and receptive, wise, cheerful, easy to communicate, friendly with people. I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that's why I'm registered in this marriage agency. I registered to meet a man who has been checked by the CQMI agency.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine. Relationships within the family are important to me, so I spend a lot of time with my daughter: common walks, travels, hobbies. I like to travel and learn about cultures of other nations (this is one of the reasons why I am ready to start a family abroad). I love sports: I love swimming and working out in the gym - it adds tonus and energy to my life. I'm a bit of a fan of cooking because I love deliciously prepared food. It is also important for me to visit interesting places: theatre, concerts, movies, museums, exhibitions. Easy to live.

Search For...

In a partner, I appreciate responsibility, psychological maturity, honesty, kindness. The person who is ready to create a strong family, to spend a lot of time together, who has the desire to have children together. Likes to travel. Does not smoke. Material stability, the desire to ensure a decent life for the family and the education of the children are also important.