• Yulia14227
  • Yulia

    36 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 36 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 175 cm
Birth Date 1985-01-16 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour blue-green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as self-employed Weight 59
Birth Date 1985-01-16 Kids NO

About Me

Hello, I am Yulia, a single Ukrainian woman with blue eyes and blonde hair from the city of Odessa. I was born in Odessa, Ukraine. I am a beautiful, intelligent, educated and purposeful girl, kind, responsive, loyal, caring and responsible person. I love life in all its manifestations, nature, animals and the world around us, which I want to preserve and improve by our presence, preserving history and traditions. Family is the main thing for me, because my beloved parents gave me everything - life, well-being, understanding of basic principles and values. A family should be complete - only then should healthy and happy children be born in it, the relationship between a man and a woman should be built on mutual respect and understanding, and the strength of a man lies in his inner sense of dignity and ability to set priorities. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. My hobbies are yoga, astrology, handicrafts.

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. He should be Smart, responsible, strong, morally stable, not greedy, funny, kind, charismatic, courageous.