• Anna12900
  • Anna

    37 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 37 Years old Language English, Russian
Country
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: country in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 256
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0009441128{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1983-11-17 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Self - employed Weight 50
Birth Date 1983-11-17 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Anna a single blonde Russian bride with blue eyes from the city of Cagliari in Italy. I was born in in Siberia Irkutsk, Russia. Hi, I'm Anna, a girl from the hinterland of Russia-Siberia. I am romantic and at the same time realistic nature. I am Serious about the creation of a family, in which apart from love there is respect for each other's interests, support, honesty. I am caring, gentle, attentive, humorous. My work is organized mainly through the Internet and it gives the opportunity to live anywhere in the world and earn. I expect to meet a man of the same age, the future husband with the help of marriage agency Cqmi Dating agency. I want to build a serious relation with the help of marriage agency. I am a Russian speaking girl who believes in love without border . I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency to be your Russian wife. I come from Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic Bride born in Russia. I prefer active lifestyle: hiking, tourism, travel, sports (fitness, biking, swimming), horseback riding, cooking, nature. I always like to learn and to improve myself: books, business trainings.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. It is important that my man wants family and children. He is self-sufficient, responsible, caring, kind, resolute and able to make decisions, sincere, generous, had a calm nature and the desire to self-develop. He is able to Listen to the opinion of his woman, not selfish.