• Viktoriia12499
  • Viktoriia

    45 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 45 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 168 cm
Birth Date 1976-07-25 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Public Relations and Media Specialist Weight 60
Birth Date 1976-07-25 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Viktoriia, a single brunette Ukrainian lady with green eyes from the city of Kiev. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine. I'm cheerful, cheerful, sociable. I work in an international organization and love my work. I often see friends, do sports, travel. My hobby is photography, sometimes I even think to do it professionally, it is possible to open the photo studio. In general, I have a great life, but also sometimes I feel lonely and want to have a loved one with whom you can talk and silence, travel and watch the cinema at home, something to cook or dine in the restaurant. Family life for me-is a union of two adults who are already interested in themselves, but the two at all cool. It is an opportunity to love, to rejoice in another person's presence. I'm sure people aren't created to be lonely. The two of them are much more fun!)) I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.


I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like to learn cultures of different countries, I am fond of drawing, yoga.

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. I like men who are passionate about their business. It would be good if some interests coincided with us. For example, so that he also liked to travel. Without bad habits, I do not like when a man has a lot of drink or smoke. He should be Calm, confident.