• Olga12382
  • Olga

    42 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 42 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 167 cm
Birth Date 1980-06-03 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour gray-blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Music teacher Weight 52
Birth Date 1980-06-03 Kids YES

About Me

Hello I am Olga, a single Ukrainian lady with brown hair and blue eyes from the city of Dnipro. I was born in Svetlovodsk, Ukraine. I am kind, open, sociable, feminine, responsible. I work at the school of art, teach children to play the piano, in general I love my creative work, I love Children. We live together with my Son. The only thing missing is a loved one close by. I would love to meet my soul Mate. Important family values for me is love, respect, understanding and Trust. And the most important, of course, holidays in the family circle, common interests, desire to create a family and strong relationships. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. In my spare time I am engaged in sports, I read, I go to the theatre, cinema, I learn english, I love to have a rest in the nature, to recognize cultures of different countries, to meet with friends, and also devote time to my son.

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. My man is decent, strong, responsible, kind, Considerate. Likes to do sports, preferably without bad habits. has an interest in reading and art.