• Inna12074
  • Inna

    37 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 37 Years old Language English, Russian
Country
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: country in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 256
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0009441128{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Height 165 cm
Birth Date 1983-12-31 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Sales Manager Weight 55
Birth Date 1983-12-31 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Inna, a single blonde Ukrainian lady with green eyes from the city of Kiev. I was born in Kiyv, Ukraine. I am kind, cheerful, responsible, purposeful, active. I would like my future family to be first of all a friendly, cheerful, traveling, developing, perhaps slightly crazy at the sight of outsiders, but happy and joyful. For me the main value is a relationship without deception, without trust not to build a strong relationship. I'm an active woman, I can't sit at home without work. But I would like that we always have time for interesting communication evenings, family dinners, observance of family traditions, for children. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I love sports, especially jogging, any active rest, I love to learn the culture of different countries, for a long time I was in China on working questions, I know a little Chinese language.

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. He should be Cheerful, an interesting interlocutor, active, loving good time of driving on weekends, enjoys sports, maybe he likes to ski, equestrian sports, I will be glad to join and share such pastime. Preferably non-smokers. Active rest, it is possible he has its own business, travel.