• Marina11949
  • Marina

    45 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 45 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 167 cm
Birth Date 1976-10-28 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour gray-blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Beauty Salon Administrator Weight 57
Birth Date 1976-10-28 Kids YES

About Me

I'm Marina, a beautiful red-haired, grey-eyed girl from the city of Kharkov. I was born in the region of Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am open, kind, feminine. I am an organized, discreet woman. I take work and family seriously. I appreciate traditional, conservative family values. But at the same time, I have the facility to communicate with people, I am communicative. I love children and animals. I'm a bit sentimental. I want to build a strong and happy family based on mutual respect, love and trust. I am ready to compromise. I believe that we can always find a solution to the problem if we want to go in dialogue. "I want to find a serious, family-oriented man and that's why I'm registered at this marriage agency. I registered to meet a man who has been checked by the CQMI agency.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine. I like to drive a car, I love speed. I like to visit theatres and exhibitions. I like to learn cultures of different countries.

Search For...

I'm a Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe. In a man, it is important for me to want to build a family, to work on the development of relationships. That the man should be friendly, caring, love children, be able to make decisions and be responsible. The interests may be different, I will be ready to support him.