• Victoria10376
  • Victoria

    42 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 42 Years old Language Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 161 cm
Birth Date 1978-09-02 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Lawyer-Avocate Weight 61
Birth Date 1978-09-02 Kids NO

About Me

I was born in Belarus in the Brest region. When I was 4 years old, my family moved to Ukraine in Kiev, where I grew up and studied at a university. Since 2017, I have been living in my house near Brovary, Kiev region. From 1999 to 2012, I worked in the civil service. From 2012 to the present, I have been working as a lawyer. In addition, I am a cynologist-breeder and an expert cynologist (I am finishing my training). I have large breed dogs that I love very much and they form part of my life. I understand the full responsibility of choosing a man who lives in another country, and I am ready to study his language and culture, get acquainted and respect the traditions of his country and family. I am by nature a calm, conflict-free person, but at the same time decisive and active. I am looking for a man, first of all, a friend who will either share my interests or support them. I believe in mutual feelings of love and respect and seek them out. I am looking for a calm, active man, loving dogs and nature, who is ready and would like to live in a private house.

Hobbies

cynology (dogs), literature, fitness

Search For...

Active lifestyle, calm, kind character, love for dogs and nature