• Diana10102
  • Diana

    43 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 43 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1978-04-08 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as manager of household appliances - Gestionnaire de produits domestiques Weight 56
Birth Date 1978-04-08 Kids YES

About Me

Hello I am Diana, a single blonde Ukrainian girl with green eyes from the city of Ternopil, Ukraine in Ukraine. I was born in Mukachevo, Ukraine. I'm an open, sociable girl. I'm family-oriented, family values are important to me. In relations, I most appreciate honesty and openness between partners. I want my husband and I to be in the first place with each other. For a man whom I love, I can become a true friend and caring wife. I love children, I live with my daughter, she has a good relationship with her dad, she plans to stay in Ukraine..... I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I am a versatile person, I have many hobbies. I like to spend time at home, watch an interesting film, do housework and cook something in the kitchen. And also I like to go out sometimes, for example to a restaurant or a club..

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. A man should be ready to create a family, I'm not looking for just communication and meetings, I want a serious relationship and an official marriage. In a man I value responsibility, honesty, masculinity, care and support.