• Irina9374
  • Irina

    47 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 47 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 173 cm
Birth Date 1973-12-14 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Realtor- Agent Immobilier Weight 65
Birth Date 1973-12-14 Kids YES

About Me

Hello I am Irina a single brunette Ukrainian girl with green eyes from the city of Kiev in Ukraine. I was born in Kiyv, Ukraine. I raised a son and he now began an independent path in this life. Now more than ever I feel my freedom and desire to find the one for which I want to live, about whom I would like to take care of and to meet old age together. To love and to be loved. Create a new family and feel the fullness of happiness, become an important and missing link in life for a man who also seeks me and hopes to find his soul mate and be happy.. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like to learn the cultures of different countries, I like to create a home coziness, I like to swim, communicate with friends..

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. I want to meet a man intelligent, decent, educated, who knows what he wants from life, can take responsibility for his actions and decisions. Every woman wants to have a reliable man next to him who can put his strong shoulder, take care and support. Indeed, in response, a woman can give a man much more care, warmth and inspiration.