• Irina7712
  • Irina

    59 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 59 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 155 cm
Birth Date 1962-01-22 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Translator, editor-Traductrice, éditrice Weight 44
Birth Date 1962-01-22 Kids YES

About Me

I am Irina, a beautiful Ukrainian girl from Kiev with brown hair and brown eyes. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine. I live with my mother, we have a wonderful relationship, she is 78 years old, I take care of her. My sister Elena lives in Moscow with her husband and two sons. We go to holidays and celebrate birthdays as a family. In summer, we have picnics. I have an adult son and two beautiful grandsons. They live separately. We see each other often, I like to spend time with my grandchildren, play with them, read, walk. I am family oriented, family values are very important to me. I love life and people, I am always ready to help in difficult moments. Most of the time I am a kind and interesting woman, a happy person. I love life. I am a real woman who loves intrigue, but I do not play games. I'm an extremely open and romantic person. I am very sociable, active, tender, caring, passionate. I'm a positive thinking woman. I'm open to new experiences and feelings. I can love. I like to communicate with people, help and support them in difficult moments. My friends say that I am understanding, cheerful, sociable, honest, intelligent, with a good sense of humor and full of energy. I have many different interests and hobbies. I like to spend time with young children and am interested in psychology. I like to travel, communicate with friends, go to the cinema, be on the street, do sports. I also like romantic evenings for two. I like to read books. I want to find a serious and kind person, so I'm in this dating agency. I registered with an international dating agency to help me start a family: the international dating agency CQMI. I believe in love without borders.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine. My main passion is travelling. I have travelled a lot around the world, communicating with different people. I would like to live in a house by the beach or the ocean, it would be ideal. I also like reading, music, going to the theater, walks, meeting with friends, romantic meetings. I love traveling!!! It's my main hobby. I would like to visit Japan, Brazil at the masquerade. My dream is to go around the world with a loved one. I'm vegan, I like healthy food, which I cook myself. It doesn't matter what kind of food, the most important thing is a healthy diet in its own right. I prefer active rest mixed with rest on the beach...

Search For...

I'm a Russian-speaking girl who lives in Eastern Europe. I'm looking for a long-term relationship that will lead to marriage. I hope to have the opportunity to meet someone who shares my values, has a good sense of humor and is ready to live together. I will respect and love him or her with all my heart. I want to share every moment of my life with him. I will be attracted to a smart man who knows and understands the language of love because I believe that love and understanding are the key to any good relationship. My ideal man is kind, gentle, loving, caring, preferably active and passionate. I want to live with the man of my dreams, take care of him and make him happy every day. Life is too short to be alone. I like to give and receive gifts, beautiful walks, flowers, compliments, walks hand in hand, long conversations on any topic.