• Oksana7341
  • Oksana

    46 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 46 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 162 cm
Birth Date 1975-07-22 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour gray-blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as human resources inspector-Ressources humaines Weight 63
Birth Date 1975-07-22 Kids YES

About Me

Hello I am Oksana a, a romantic single blonde Ukrainian girl with gray eyes from the city of Kharkov in Ukraine. I am soft and gentle, honest and sincere, very feminine and sensual .... I am very romantic, receptive, a woman of one man. I'm family oriented, loyal and faithful. Very responsive, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet woman with a gentle character. I know that in the world a lot of people are smarter, more talented, more beautiful than me. It pleases me and gives me an incentive to develop and improve. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of Matchmaking agency. I come from Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic bride born in Ukraine . I am an active person, in my free time I like to visit nature together with my family and friends, go to the movies and concerts, do yoga, run in the morning, I like to skate. In addition, I like reading literature related to health, embroidering, preparing all sorts of goodies and spending evenings in a cozy atmosphere. Travel is my passion. I consider it very interesting to open new cities, countries and cultures. I'm almost fully happy and lucky, but I do not have enough love in my life - and that's why I'm here ...

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. I would like to meet a man who is intelligent, confident in himself, self-sufficient and generous. With a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate, love a woman. A man who treats the world equally with me.