• Veronika6635
  • Veronika

    46 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 46 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 175 cm
Birth Date 1975-06-20 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Teacher-enseignante Weight 56
Birth Date 1975-06-20 Kids YES

About Me

I am Veronica, a beautiful chestnut-haired and green-eyed Ukrainian girl from the city of Dnipro in Ukraine. I am a very positive and active person, a great optimist. My past failures are my lessons. My dream is to create a family with a loving and loved man in harmony, respect, love and peace. I am easy to live with, but I take the time to make a decision by weighing the pros and cons. I want to give myself the chance to meet the man of my life and create with him a strong, long-term relationship in which we will develop and complement each other, give each other support and empathy, and be widely seen as one. I registered in a serious dating agency to help me create a family: the international marriage agency CQMI. I believe in love without borders .

Hobbies

I'm a Slavic girl born in Ukraine . I like to decorate the house and to create comfort and warmth in the house. I like cooking and eating as well as making gifts to those I love. Every day I do sports, cycling, and I spend a lot of time travelling. But I like to rest and read in the evening in silence and listen to the sound of rain. I am passionate about embroidery and painting. Sometimes I go out to restaurants. I like cultural life in the form of visits to theatres, exhibitions. I like to go to the cinema. I don't like nightclubs and big parties with people.

Search For...

I'm a Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe . I want to meet a man who is seriously family oriented, divorced necessarily, he loves animals and children. Active in life and loves sport, he likes travelling. The rest can be discussed during the meeting in Ukraine.