• Anna4593
  • Anna

    32 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 32 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 173 cm
Birth Date 1988-10-21 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: eyecolor in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 270
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0008441112{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Gym administrator-Administratrice de salle de sport Weight 62
Birth Date 1988-10-21 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Anna a romantic single brunette Ukrainian lady with green eyes living in the city of bride Zaporijia in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future husband. I am kind, cheerful, optimistic, cute, athletic. I'm looking for a life partner with whom we can develop together and create a strong and happy relationship. I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Zaporijia. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values. I dream of a happy future with my future husband in a serious relationship and marriage.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Zaporijia, in Eastern Europe . I love sports (running, fitness), I like to learn the culture of different countries, I like to walk in nature.

Search For...

I am a single Ukrainian bride who lives in Ukraine . I'm looking for a man who likes sports, kind, cheerful, responsible, who likes animals, strive for spiritual self-development, could live in the forest))). I really want to create a serious relationship .