• Elena3600
  • Elena

    38 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 38 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1984-03-13 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as English teacher-Enseignante d'anglais Weight 61
Birth Date 1984-03-13 Kids YES

About Me

I think I am a cheerful, kind and caring Ukrainian woman living in Kiev, who fell in love with life and who is eager to study more. I decided to register to CQMI Matchmaking because I think now I am enough content and mature to love, care, respect, share my inner happiness with my husband, and I think together we can make difficulties smaller but joy bigger. I have my small school, I call it a hobby))) and being a teacher I meet many new people-my students- and I love them, it's just a drive, we meet, we learn new useful information and their eyes shine...and mine too)!


I love literature, especially Renaissance Times in Europe and 19th century in Russian literature, I adore History and Art, among modern things i would say NLP and esoteric look fun. Sport is my passion as well (belly dances, yoga, jogging). I love travelling on holidays (mountain skiing, sea swimming, sightseeing) and table games such as Jungle Speed or Cash Flow at the weekend or evenings. What is completely new about hobbies, it’s cooking, and think I can even reckon some progress now))) ...

Search For...

I believe I will meet and marry a kind caring and responsible man with a pure soul and high values. For me important spending time together, compliments, smiles, looks, touches, tenderness and friendship, life in peace and quiet, stability, planning’s and on time discussions if something bothers. I would be happy to feel cared respected and loved and would be happier to be really close and helpful to husband. I want to share everything, my thoughts, my feelings, my dreams and I want to support my husband in his intensions.