• Valeriya17620
  • Valeriya

    25 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 25 Years old Language English, Russian
Country RUSSIA Height 175 cm
Birth Date 1995-12-31 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Yoga Teacher Weight 62
Birth Date 1995-12-31 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Valeria, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Simferopol, Russia. I was born in Simferopol/Ukraine. Education: dancing. Economics and project management. I am a very curious person who has a million different hobbies and plans for the future. I want to get a doctorate, go to an art conservatory to become a real artist, get a yoga teacher's certificate and maybe even open my own yoga studio. I believe that dreams come true. I mean that in 4 years I have obtained 2 degrees with honors at Long Island University in New York! I still can't believe it =) I try to be nice, never lie about anything and always be calm and positive. I'm super healthy! I haven't even tried smoking because I want to look healthy. I am looking for a serious relationship with the dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I like hiking, horse riding, swimming, reading( I read about everything), drawing, dancing, recently started to learn how to play chess, bike riding, travelling, shopping, cooking (only healthy).

Search For...

I'm looking for a kind, intelligent and generous man who will make my already amazing life even better. Age: 25-35. Height: 175 and over. Education: Doesn't matter. Presence of children: No children. Faith: Doesn't matter (I don't change my religion). Other: normal. Location: Doesn't matter.