• Anastasiya17593
  • Anastasiya

    39 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 39 Years old Language English, Russian
Country CANADA Height 165 cm
Birth Date 1982-01-23 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Student Weight 53
Birth Date 1982-01-23 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Anastasia, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair living in Toronto, Canada. I was born in Murmansk, Russia but she has lived her whole life in Ukraine. My mother is Ukrainian and my father is Russian. Education: Management. I am a natural girl, sincere, kind, sociable, intelligent, self-confident, romantic and positive, with a good sense of humour, charismatic. I like to cook and I'm quite good at it. I imagine my future family as big, friendly and strong, where my husband will be the chef and the support of the whole family. Love, mutual understanding, respect, honesty and fidelity to each other are the foundations of a strong and happy family. I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I like traveling, discovering new countries, their traditions and cuisine, drawing paintings, listening to good music of different styles, I like interior decoration, I love sports and animals, including pets.

Search For...

I consider my man to be courageous, responsible, charismatic, honest, reliable and decent. Who wants to have children and was ready in every sense of the word. A man who confirms his words with his actions and knows what he wants. Who appreciates what he has and knows how to enjoy life in all its forms. He has a sense of humour, kindness and generosity. Able to remain faithful to his wife, keeps himself in good physical shape, appreciates personal hygiene and grooming. Age: 30-45 years old. Height: Min 170. Education: Special secondary education - higher education. Presence of children: It doesn't matter, but it's desirable without children It doesn't matter... External data: Attractive. Location: I only plan to date men from Canada.