• Olga16971
  • Olga

    41 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 41 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 175 cm
Birth Date 1980-12-28 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Private entrepreneur in sales Weight 60
Birth Date 1980-12-28 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Olga, I am a beautiful lonely girl with blue eyes and blond hair from Poltava, Ukraine. I was born in Poltava, Ukraine. Education: Environmental engineer; economist-marketer. I am calm, balanced, sociable, feminine. I love travels, I love the sea - its smell, noise... Family is the main thing in my life, it is a fortress, where you are loved, waited, appreciated, protected and it is mutual. It is important for me to have common plans with my partner, trust and open relationship, respect. I love coziness and comfort in the house. I do not mind yet to give birth to a child together with a decent and reliable man. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I love flowers, I had a big garden that I created myself... ...but now I live in an apartment and the flowers are just room ones. I like to know cultures from different countries, I like nature.

Search For...

My man is kind, interesting, sociable, responsible, caring, loving children and animals, nature. Respecting people and family values. Age: up to 60. Height: preferably high. Education: it does not matter. Presence of children: it is possible. Religion: it does not matter. Other: appearance is not important, charisma is interesting.