• Yuliya16895
  • Yuliya

    48 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 48 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1976-06-07 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Actress Weight 55
Birth Date 1976-06-07 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Julia, I'm a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Chita/Russia. Education: Economist. I am a kind and caring, attractive and charming girl. I am polite, tactful, funny and sociable. I am also a loving and reverent mother. I'm passionate about my work, which is related to television and acting. I consider myself a multi-faceted person. I always have the desire to learn and to develop as a person. ​ I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.


My hobbies that inspire me are sports, gym, dancing, diving. I'm madly fond of traveling the world! Get to know the history, culture, cuisine and charisma of different countries! I love art galleries, museums and exhibitions. I am passionate about decoration and have great results in it! I am an energetic person and I love drive and speed. I love car driving and rallying.

Search For...

I value in a man decency, sincerity, responsibility, financial stability. I want to meet a man who loves and leads an active lifestyle, loves sports and travels. A man who is charming, generous, kind, considerate, sociable and caring. Age: 38 years old. Height: From 175. Education: Higher education. Presence of children: Two at most. Religion: It does not matter. External Evidence: Charming, tucked up... Area: Doesn't matter.