• Tatyana16815
  • Tatyana

    36 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 36 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 168 cm
Birth Date 1984-10-13 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as fitness trainer Weight 59
Birth Date 1984-10-13 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Tatiana, I'm a beautiful, lonely girl with green eyes and Blonde hair from Kremenchug, Ukraine. I was born in Kremenchug, Ukraine. Education: Professor of physical education. I love change, always try to learn something new, learn new things: recipes of food, visit new places, read new books. My job is to motivate people to change, I like to see the results. I want to meet a man who is also interested in living, developing, enjoying every moment of life. The family for me is a tight-knit team, where one for all and all for one. I look for serious relationships with the dating agency CQMI in Ukraine .

Hobbies

I like to cook and spend time with my family. I like to go to the movies, play the theater, play tennis and ride a bike.

Search For...

[ru>Мужчина, который знает чего хочет и идёт к своей цели, уважает женщину и понимает её природу, мудрый и открытый, готов быть надёжным другом, любящим мужем и отцом. Возраст: до 50. Рост: 175 и выше см. Образование: высшее. Наличие детей: возможно. Внешние данные: здоровое стройное тело. Местность: [fr>Un homme qui sait ce qu'il veut et qui avance, respecte sa femme et comprend sa nature, sage et ouvert, prêt à être un ami fiable, un mari et un père aimant. Age: jusqu'à 50 ans. Taille: 175 et plus. Éducation: Enseignement supérieur. Existence d'enfants: possible. Externe: corps sain. Localité: [en>A man who knows what he wants and wants, respects the woman and understands her nature, wise and open, ready to be a reliable friend, loving husband and father. Age: up to 50. Height: 175 and above. Education: Higher education. Existence of children: possible. External: healthy body. Locality: [de>Ein Mann, der weiß, was er will und will, respektiert die Frau und versteht ihre Natur, weise und offen, bereit, ein zuverlässiger Freund, liebevoller Ehemann und Vater zu sein. Alter: bis zu 50. Größe: 175 und darüber. Bildung: Hochschulbildung. Existenz von Kindern: möglich. Außen: gesunder Körper. Lokalität: