• Natalya16750
  • Natalya

    38 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 38 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 159 cm
Birth Date 1983-05-20 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green-brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Confectioner Weight 51
Birth Date 1983-05-20 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Natalya, I am a beautiful single girl with green-brown eyes and black hair from Dnieper, Ukraine. I was born in Pavlograd, Ukraine. Education: Accounting and auditing. I am a home confectioner, I make cakes to order. I like my work very much and I would like my man, who will be with me, to support my aspirations to work in this field). I believe in miracles and that all the best things in life happen unexpectedly! I dream of meeting the worthy man to whom I will give all my love, care and tenderness! I know how to create comfort and am a good hostess. In my opinion, the most important thing in the relationship between man and woman is love and mutual respect! I really want a real happy family where both partners will share each other's interests and support. I already have a daughter, but I would also very much like to have a son. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of the dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies

My main passion is cooking, but I still love fishing, camping, picnics, traveling, and I will gladly watch with my men' s soccer game:)

Search For...

I wish very much to see next to him a reliable, intelligent, independent, strong, kind, established, generous man, who will surround me with care and attention and next to whom I will feel like a real woman! Age: up to 45 years old. Height: min 170 Presence of children: maybe. Religion : not important if I am not forced to change my religion.