• Viktoria16319
  • Viktoria

    43 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 43 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 156 cm
Birth Date 1978-03-12 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as nurse Weight 59
Birth Date 1978-03-12 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Viktoria, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Kremenchuk, Ukraine. I was born in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. Education: medical I am kind, faithful, feminine, sociable, cultural, responsible, caring. I am honest and I do not tolerate lies. I love children, bring up my son myself, give him a lot of time. I work as a nurse; I love my job. I am a good hostess; I love purity very much. I want to meet a man who is reliable and modern, who would like to take from life to the maximum, he is active, interested, loved traveling. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like spending time with my family, with my son. On the weekends we ride bicycles, walk, go to a movie or cafe, we can fry kebabs because we live in the private sector. I love active rest, at least once a year to go to the sea, to recover.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. My man is honest, self-sufficient, responsible, romantic, sociable, funny, with a sense of humor. Values family and family values, can take care of his family.