• Irina15760
  • Irina

    34 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 34 Years old Language English, Russian
Country RUSSIA Height 167 cm
Birth Date 1989-09-07 Smoking YES
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as I am not working presently – I Was a freelancer. Weight 63
Birth Date 1989-09-07 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Irina a single Russian lady with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Simferopol. I was born in Simferopol, Russia. I have a very delicate mental organization!) I'm a complicated woman. I have a rather easy-going character, I appreciate honesty in people, life energy, ability to enjoy life, inner culture and a huge desire for self-development. I have come a long way. I had many stories in my life, many people. It's all my experience. I am a very social person, so I am always surrounded by a lot of people. I grew up in the spirit of family values and big family. I appreciate the time. And I try not to waste it on useless and unnecessary things. I love children and, as it turned out recently, cook. I am a lawyer and could have made a good career in this direction. But life is interesting because you never know where it will wrap you! I still think it's important to find someone to share your love with. Since it is very important for a woman to give her love. What family values do I care about? It is important to me that I am loved! Everything in the world is based on love. If there is love, these values become important to me! I'm not used to telling men about myself, but I'm an ordinary man, with my own advantages and disadvantages. But which one of them will be able to love both - it will probably be important! I will not paint myself and do not want to. Everyone himself puts together an opinion about the person according to his or her impressions. I want to build a serious relationship with the help of marriage agency. I am a Russian speaking girl who believes in love without border . I am looking for a serious Matchmaker and the help of CQMI Dating agency to be your Russian wife. I come from Eastern Europe.


I am a Slavic Bride born in Russia. I have a lot of interests! I love cultural life. Theatres, museums, art, France and everything that can be connected with it. I love music. I love it when it is warm and cozy. I also love reading and I am a little bit of a psychologist.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. I want him to fall in love with me and like me! Calm, educated, with a clear understanding of what a woman is and why he needs her