• Tatiana15410
  • Tatiana

    39 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 39 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 162 cm
Birth Date 1982-03-21 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Guide translator, Astrologer, bio-energy, guide translator. Weight 53
Birth Date 1982-03-21 Kids NO

About Me

Hello, I am Tatiana, the only beautiful Ukrainian woman with blue eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine. I am kind, sociable, cheerful, positive, sincere and romantic. I am persistent, purposeful, loyal. I fill every moment with joy, happiness and energy. I am smart, educated and tactful. Actually, a real gift of fate! ;) Life is fascinating and diverse, 3 years I practice as a numerologist / astrologer / consultant on feng shui, as well as spend health practices. I also do tourism and periodically conduct excursions to interesting places in Ukraine and other countries. My family is a loving and loving husband and children, one or two. I would like to have my own bright and cozy house on the seashore. For me, sincerity and openness, respect and support are important in a relationship. Love, positive mood in the family. There are two people in a relationship, and it is important to understand both women and men. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI Dating Agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Ukrainian bride, born in Cherkassy, Ukraine. I love travel, reading, joy, sport, swimming, I love the sea, picnics, music, dancing, playing the piano, drawing, meditation, cooking, tennis, badminton, shopping, feng shui, concerts and classical/symphonic music, I love flowers and pleasant surprises, romance, hiking, yachting, etc.

Search For...

I'm a single Russian bride looking for a man. The man is kind, healthy, courageous, positive-minded, sincere, generous, attentive, financially healthy, with a strong constitution, well-groomed, high, strong, educated, humane, reliable, self-confident, with a sense of taste, free, responsible, slightly romantic, optimistic, purposeful, loyal, with a good sense of humor, neat, without bad habits. Who loves to travel - by sea, forest, nature, leads an active and healthy lifestyle, appreciates comfort. My wishes for the future chosen one, so that a person could speak English, it will help us better understand each other in the beginning. For my part, I will also make an effort to learn the mother tongue of the chosen one, ? Preferably without tattoos or if there are few and they do not contain negative symbols. 2) Knowledge of at least a small number of languages, English, Russian or Ukrainian, is welcome. I know several languages and so far I don't mind learning French or any other language, but I would like a person to strive for communication and proper understanding of each other...