• Anna15040
  • Anna

    33 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 33 Years old Language Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 166 cm
Birth Date 1987-05-28 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as book publishing artist Weight 52
Birth Date 1987-05-28 Kids NO

About Me

Hello, I am Anna, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Kharkiv. I was born in Valky in Ukraine. I'm an interesting, kind, cultural, sociable young woman. It is important for me to meet my love. My hobbies are connected with art, I write pictures, I am engaged in a painting of books (on work). But the house and family for me on the first place, I want to create the relations with the worthy man. In relationships for me are important care, love, understanding and happiness. And I am ready to give my love and care to a man, expecting him to act in response. I represent my family in idyll and harmony. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. My hobbies are connected with oil painting, I do exhibitions. I like sports activities: fitness, skiing, skating, running, swimming. I traveled a lot, I love the sea and the ocean.

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. A man for me is a leader in a relationship, kind, intelligent, interesting, caring, able to love.