• Irina11201
  • Irina

    37 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 37 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 173 cm
Birth Date 1986-08-15 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as personal growth coach Weight 59
Birth Date 1986-08-15 Kids YES

About Me

Hello I am Irina, a single brunette Ukrainian girl with brown eyes from the city of Rivne. I was born in Sambir, Ukraine. I am open, joyful, always striving for beauty and surrounding myself with it. I organize and conduct personal development trainings. For me, man's desire for development in all spheres of life is important. I like to travel, but for me comfort and the opportunity to dive are important, to study the country from the inside. In the family it is important for me to have common interests, to spend time together while respecting each other's personal space. I appreciate humor and tenderness. I love to please and I want my future man to make me happy and surprise me.It is very important for me to live in a family. Because the format of the family seems to me the most comfortable. It is incredibly pleasant to be together in the House, the house it is filled with joy, mutual understanding and beauty. I want to give warmth and love. I want to feel the care and strength of the man. I already have a daughter, and I love children. It is important to find harmony in everything! In time together and in activity. In rest and wakefulness. I like to cook, but not all day. I like to take care of the children, but also in moderation. What I have without moderation is love and care. I rejoice in every opportunity to please a loved one. .. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.


I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like riding horses, photography, yoga. I like to learn the cultures of different countries....

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. He should have Self-confidence, skill, desire and the opportunity to live in comfort. It is desirable that it was the owner of his business, since, I manage my own business. Happy and enjoys all new discoveries. He Likes to travel. Will be happy and give me my attention and love...