• Evgeniia11200
  • Evgeniia

    38 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 38 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1985-09-10 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown-green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Stewardess Weight 58
Birth Date 1985-09-10 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Evgeniia, a single brunette Ukrainian girl with brown eyes from the city of Kiev. I was born in Sumy, Ukraine. I have lived in the UAE for the last 7 years. I have worked in different positions. The last 2 years I was a flight attendant. Time to do personal life was not particularly important. And the environment was not that. Now I'm back in Ukraine. While without work and very much pleased. I have not had time to devote to myself and my personal life. I would describe myself as a calm, kind and sympathetic person with a good sense of humor :). But I'm not a homebody. I like to travel (apparently the profession has left a mark), to learn something new. Even if it's a homemade pastime, I prefer to spend it actively. Sometimes, of course, there are lazy days like all normal people :). I like sports, I try to keep myself in shape and will appreciate it in a partner. Sport - is life. I adhere correctly to the food (I try), so if you like to eat fat food and sweet - I'm not your friend :). My partner ideally has a similar lifestyle. We must have something to talk about. Caring and kind, who knows what he needs, can take responsibility for the family. Most importantly, the ability to calmly treat everything. Naturally love. I dream about her. I also believe in romance and will always be glad to have dinner with candles. I really want children. Maybe even two. Therefore, my man should be ready to have a full-fledged family with me, even if he already has children. Respect, mutual understanding and the ability to go to a meeting and hear a partner are important keys to building strong relationships.. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.


I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like sports and psychology (I love Mikhail Labkovsky, Osho, Erich Frome). I sometimes draw when the mood and time coincide). I'm a little fond of numerology. Now I'm learning Spanish, I liked the language...

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. I am looking for A man who wants to create a family, but not to have a Ukrainian doll. Build relationships on mutual respect and love. Calm, kind, with sense of humor, responsible, with a good career..